How can I cancel my subscription?

To cancel your membership, just go to the billing settings within your account.

Please ensure you cancel your subscription at least two days before your next billing date to avoid being billed for the following cycle.

You will still retain premium/basic access up until the date shown on your dashboard.  

 

To check you successfully cancelled your recurring billing, just head over to the dashboard

 

*Notice how your dashboard goes from "Renew" to "Expire on"

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk